Save Her (audiobook) by Abigail Osborne
Abigail Osborne (author), Charlotte Worthing (narrator)

Save Her audiobook

92,44 DKK (incl. VAT 115,55 DKK)
Would you give up your husband to save your best friend's life?Bonded by their traumatic childhoods, Flora and Sophie are inseparable friends who married brothers. What they could not have anticipated was their mother-in-law, Cecelia.Disappointed that her children have married beneath them, Cecelia takes every opportunity to belittle and taunt her daughters-in-law. When Cecelia learns that Flor...
Audiobook 92,44 DKK
Authors Abigail Osborne (author), Charlotte Worthing (narrator)
Publisher SAGA Egmont
Published 5 March 2024
Length 10:56
Genres Psychological thriller
Language English
Format mp3
DRM Watermarked
ISBN 9788728501009

Would you give up your husband to save your best friend's life?

Bonded by their traumatic childhoods, Flora and Sophie are inseparable friends who married brothers. What they could not have anticipated was their mother-in-law, Cecelia.

Disappointed that her children have married beneath them, Cecelia takes every opportunity to belittle and taunt her daughters-in-law. When Cecelia learns that Flora and her son are moving away, her wrath escalates, and Flora’s world begins to fall apart.

Meanwhile, Sophie’s life is also crumbling around her. Her marriage is not what it seems, and she is desperate to escape the clutches of the poisonous family she has married into.

Is Flora being tormented or is she losing her mind? And will Sophie and Flora be forced to leave their husbands in order to survive?

Perfect for readers of domestic noir, as well as for fans of authors like Louise Jensen, B A Paris, and K.L. Slater.

©2024 Abigail Osborne (P)2024 Saga Egmont

Abigail, a Lake District native, journeyed to the West Midlands for a degree in English Literature & History, igniting her lifelong love affair with books. Known for her private library, complete with a personal Dewey decimal system and fines for overdue loans, her literary passion led to the creation of her debut novel, "The Puppet Master".